If you close the browser or your internet connection gets lost during a quiz, Accelerated Reader saves the answers that you chose so far.
After you select Accelerated Reader, or after you select the quiz in your Assignments list, you'll see a page like the one below.
To finish taking the quiz, select Finish Quiz. You will go to the first question that you haven't answered yet.
If you do not want to finish the quiz, select Delete Quiz to remove it. Then, ask your teacher or quiz monitor to enter the monitor password. You can't delete the quiz unless they enter the monitor password.